Tue 25 Apr 2023: Aston Villa vs Fulham

Premier League (EPL) 2022/23
Tue 25 Apr 2023
Villa Park

Prematch Stats

Aston Villa Recent Form

Sat 04 Feb 2023
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Fri 13 Jan 2023
Sun 08 Jan 2023

Fulham Recent Form

Fri 03 Feb 2023
Mon 23 Jan 2023
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Tue 03 Jan 2023
Sat 31 Dec 2022

Aston Villa vs Fulham Recent Head to Heads

Thu 20 Oct 2022

EPL Teams

A list of all he 2022/23 season EPL teams and links to EPL team pages listing all the teams EPL Fixtures Today, This week & This weekend in all competitions including EPL Fixtures, FA Cup fixtures, League Fixtures, UEFA Champions League & UEFA Europa League fixtures.