EPL Fixtures This Weekend

EPL Fixtures from Friday 23 April 2021 to Monday 26 April 2021

All kick off times are at Europe/Berlin (CEST) time. Reset to default

Fri 23 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Fri 23 Apr 2021
21:00 CEST 20:00 BST

Sat 24 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Apr 2021
13:30 CEST 12:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Apr 2021
18:30 CEST 17:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Apr 2021
21:00 CEST 20:00 BST

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Apr 2021
13:00 CEST 12:00 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Apr 2021
15:00 CEST 14:00 BST
League Cup
Sun 25 Apr 2021
17:00 CEST 16:00 BST
League Cup
Sun 25 Apr 2021
17:30 CEST 16:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Apr 2021
20:00 CEST 19:00 BST

Mon 26 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 26 Apr 2021
21:00 CEST 20:00 BST