EPL Fixtures This Week

EPL Fixtures from Monday 19 April 2021 to Monday 26 April 2021

All kick off times are at Africa/Lagos (WAT) time. Reset to default

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 19 Apr 2021
20:00 WAT 20:00 BST

Tue 20 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Tue 20 Apr 2021
20:00 WAT 20:00 BST

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Wed 21 Apr 2021
18:00 WAT 18:00 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Wed 21 Apr 2021
20:15 WAT 20:15 BST

Thu 22 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Thu 22 Apr 2021
20:00 WAT 20:00 BST

Fri 23 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Fri 23 Apr 2021
20:00 WAT 20:00 BST

Sat 24 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Apr 2021
12:30 WAT 12:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Apr 2021
17:30 WAT 17:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Apr 2021
20:00 WAT 20:00 BST

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Apr 2021
12:00 WAT 12:00 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Apr 2021
14:00 WAT 14:00 BST
League Cup
Sun 25 Apr 2021
16:00 WAT 16:00 BST
League Cup
Sun 25 Apr 2021
16:30 WAT 16:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Apr 2021
19:00 WAT 19:00 BST

Mon 26 Apr 2021

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 26 Apr 2021
20:00 WAT 20:00 BST