EPL Fixtures This Week

EPL Fixtures from Monday 19 October 2020 to Monday 26 October 2020

All kick off times are at America/Los_Angeles (PDT) time. Reset to default

Mon 19 Oct 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 19 Oct 2020
09:30 PDT 17:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Mon 19 Oct 2020
09:30 PDT 17:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 19 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 20 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST
UEFA Champions League
Tue 20 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST
UEFA Champions League
Tue 20 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST

Wed 21 Oct 2020

UEFA Champions League
Wed 21 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST
UEFA Champions League
Wed 21 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 21 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST

Thu 22 Oct 2020

UEFA Europa League
Thu 22 Oct 2020
09:55 PDT 17:55 BST
UEFA Europa League
Thu 22 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST
UEFA Europa League
Thu 22 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Fri 23 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:30 PDT 12:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Oct 2020
07:00 PDT 15:00 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Oct 2020
09:30 PDT 17:30 BST
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 24 Oct 2020
12:00 PDT 20:00 BST

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Oct 2020
07:00 PDT 14:00 GMT
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Oct 2020
09:30 PDT 16:30 GMT
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sun 25 Oct 2020
12:15 PDT 19:15 GMT

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 26 Oct 2020
10:30 PDT 17:30 GMT
Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Mon 26 Oct 2020
13:00 PDT 20:00 GMT