Sat 22 Apr 2023: Brentford vs Aston Villa

Premier League (EPL) 2022/23
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Gtech Community Stadium

Prematch Stats

Brentford Recent Form

Sat 04 Feb 2023
Sat 07 Jan 2023
Mon 02 Jan 2023
Fri 30 Dec 2022
Mon 26 Dec 2022

Aston Villa Recent Form

Sat 04 Feb 2023
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Fri 13 Jan 2023
Sun 08 Jan 2023

Brentford vs Aston Villa Recent Head to Heads

Sun 23 Oct 2022
Sat 28 Aug 2021

EPL Teams

A list of all he 2022/23 season EPL teams and links to EPL team pages listing all the teams EPL Fixtures Today, This week & This weekend in all competitions including EPL Fixtures, FA Cup fixtures, League Fixtures, UEFA Champions League & UEFA Europa League fixtures.