Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 23 Oct 2022
St. Mary's Stadium

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Southampton vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Tue 26 Jan 2021
Wed 16 Dec 2020