Mon 26 Dec 2022: Aston Villa vs Liverpool

Premier League (EPL) 2022/23
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Villa Park
Attendance: 0
ASVAston Villa
  • O. Watkins (59')
17:30 GMT1-3 LiverpoolLIV
  • Mohamed Salah (5')
  • V. van Dijk (37')
  • Stefan Baj?eti? (81')
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (58%)

Aston Villa vs Liverpool Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Aston Villa Recent Form

Liverpool Recent Form

Thu 22 Dec 2022
Sat 12 Nov 2022
Sun 06 Nov 2022
Tue 01 Nov 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022

Aston Villa vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Tue 10 May 2022
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Fri 08 Jan 2021

Mon 26 Dec 2022: Aston Villa vs Liverpool

Match Preview

Mon 26 Dec 2022: Aston Villa vs Liverpool Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 58% chance
Aston Villa win with 21% chance
Liverpool win with 58% chance
Draw with 21% chance
Score prediction: Aston Villa 1-2 Liverpool

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (58%)

EPL Teams

A list of all he 2022/23 season EPL teams and links to EPL team pages listing all the teams EPL Fixtures Today, This week & This weekend in all competitions including EPL Fixtures, FA Cup fixtures, League Fixtures, UEFA Champions League & UEFA Europa League fixtures.