Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Goodison Park

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022

Everton vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Sun 12 Dec 2021
Mon 05 Apr 2021