Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 09 Oct 2022
Goodison Park

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Manchester United Recent Form

Everton vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Feb 2021
Wed 23 Dec 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020