Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 09 Oct 2022
Emirates Stadium

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022

Arsenal vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Wed 16 Mar 2022
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Thu 13 Jan 2022
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021