Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 01 Oct 2022
St. Mary's Stadium

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sun 22 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Southampton vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Mon 01 Mar 2021
Sun 25 Oct 2020