Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 01 Oct 2022
Selhurst Park

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sun 17 Apr 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 03 Oct 2020