Sun 18 Sep 2022: Brentford vs Arsenal

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 18 Sep 2022
Gtech Community Stadium
Attendance: 0
BRTBrentford 12:00 BST0-3 ArsenalARS
  • W. Saliba (17')
  • Gabriel Jesus (28')
  • Fábio Vieira (49')
Our Prediction: Arsenal to win (49%)

Brentford vs Arsenal Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Brentford Recent Form

Tue 30 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 15 May 2022

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 08 Sep 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022
Wed 31 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022

Brentford vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Feb 2022
Fri 13 Aug 2021

Sun 18 Sep 2022: Brentford vs Arsenal

Match Preview

Sun 18 Sep 2022: Brentford vs Arsenal Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Arsenal win with 49% chance
Brentford win with 28% chance
Arsenal win with 49% chance
Draw with 23% chance
Score prediction: Brentford 1-2 Arsenal

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Arsenal to win (49%)