Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Emirates Stadium
Our Prediction: Arsenal to win (66%)

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021

Arsenal vs Fulham Recent Head to Heads

Sun 18 Apr 2021

Sat 27 Aug 2022: Arsenal vs Fulham

Match Preview

Sat 27 Aug 2022: Arsenal vs Fulham Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Arsenal win with 66% chance
Arsenal win with 66% chance
Fulham win with 14% chance
Draw with 21% chance
Score prediction: Arsenal 2-1 Fulham

Our Prediction

Arsenal to win (66%)