Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 15 May 2022
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • D. Calvert-Lewin (10')
  • Richarlison (45'+2' pen)
16:30 BST2-3 BrentfordBRT
  • S. Coleman (37' og)
  • Y. Wissa (62')
  • R. Henry (64')
Our Prediction: Brentford to win (39%) or draw (27%)

Everton vs Brentford Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Wed 20 Apr 2022

Brentford Recent Form

Sat 07 May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Sun 20 Mar 2022

Everton vs Brentford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 05 Feb 2022
Sun 28 Nov 2021

Sun 15 May 2022: Everton vs Brentford

Match Preview

Sun 15 May 2022: Everton vs Brentford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: draw with 27% chance
Everton win with 34% chance
Brentford win with 39% chance
Draw with 27% chance
Score prediction: Everton 1-1 Brentford

Result prediction was incorrect!

Our Prediction

Brentford to win (39%) or draw (27%)