Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 07 May 2022
Brentford Community Stadium
Attendance: 0
BRTBrentford
  • P. Jansson (13')
  • Y. Wissa (14')
  • K. Ajer (79')
15:00 BST3-0 SouthamptonSOU
Our Prediction: Brentford to win (47%)

Brentford vs Southampton Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Brentford Recent Form

Mon 02 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 30 Apr 2022
Thu 21 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022

Brentford vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Tue 11 Jan 2022
Wed 16 Sep 2020

Sat 07 May 2022: Brentford vs Southampton

Match Preview

Sat 07 May 2022: Brentford vs Southampton Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Brentford win with 47% chance
Brentford win with 47% chance
Southampton win with 28% chance
Draw with 25% chance
Score prediction: Brentford 2-1 Southampton

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Brentford to win (47%)