Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Vicarage Road
Attendance: 0
WATWatford
  • J. Tarkowski (8' og)
15:00 BST1-2 BurnleyBUR
  • J. Cork (83')
  • J. Brownhill (86')
Our Prediction: Burnley to win (40%) or draw (28%)

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022

Burnley Recent Form

Thu 21 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022

Watford vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sat 05 Feb 2022

Sat 30 Apr 2022: Watford vs Burnley

Match Preview

Sat 30 Apr 2022: Watford vs Burnley Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: draw with 28% chance
Watford win with 32% chance
Burnley win with 40% chance
Draw with 28% chance
Score prediction: Watford 1-1 Burnley

Our Prediction

Burnley to win (40%) or draw (28%)