Thu 28 Apr 2022: Manchester United vs Chelsea

Premier League (EPL) 2022/23
Thu 28 Apr 2022
Old Trafford
Attendance: 0
MUNManchester United
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (62')
19:45 BST1-1 ChelseaCHE
  • Marcos Alonso (60')
Our Prediction: Chelsea to win (48%)

Manchester United vs Chelsea Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Tue 15 Mar 2022
MUNManchester United 20:00 GMT0-1

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 24 Apr 2022
Wed 20 Apr 2022
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022

Manchester United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sun 28 Nov 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020

Thu 28 Apr 2022: Manchester United vs Chelsea

Match Preview

Thu 28 Apr 2022: Manchester United vs Chelsea Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Chelsea win with 48% chance
Manchester United win with 28% chance
Chelsea win with 48% chance
Draw with 24% chance
Score prediction: Manchester United 1-2 Chelsea

Our Prediction

Chelsea to win (48%)

EPL Teams

A list of all he 2022/23 season EPL teams and links to EPL team pages listing all the teams EPL Fixtures Today, This week & This weekend in all competitions including EPL Fixtures, FA Cup fixtures, League Fixtures, UEFA Champions League & UEFA Europa League fixtures.