Sat 02 Apr 2022: Liverpool vs Watford

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Diogo Jota (22')
  • Fabinho (89' pen)
12:30 BST2-0 WatfordWAT
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (87%)

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 20 Mar 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
Wed 02 Mar 2022
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Sun 13 Feb 2022

Watford Recent Form

Sat 26 Feb 2022
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022

Liverpool vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Oct 2021

Sat 02 Apr 2022: Liverpool vs Watford

Match Preview

Sat 02 Apr 2022: Liverpool vs Watford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 87% chance
Liverpool win with 87% chance
Watford win with 3% chance
Draw with 10% chance
Score prediction: Liverpool 3-0 Watford

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (87%)