Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 01 Jan 2022
Emirates Stadium

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 26 Sep 2021
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sun 03 Oct 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021

Arsenal vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020

Liverpool fans gear