Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal 20:00 BST0-3 LiverpoolLIV
  • Diogo Jota (64')
  • Mohamed Salah (68')
  • Diogo Jota (82')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 21 Mar 2021
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021
Thu 11 Mar 2021
Sat 06 Mar 2021

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 10 Mar 2021
Sun 07 Mar 2021
Thu 04 Mar 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021

Arsenal vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Thu 01 Oct 2020
Mon 28 Sep 2020
Wed 30 Oct 2019