Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Craven Cottage
Attendance: 0
FULFulham 17:30 GMT0-1 ChelseaCHE
  • M. Mount (78')

Prematch Stats

Fulham Recent Form

Wed 13 Jan 2021
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Sun 13 Dec 2020

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 10 Jan 2021
Sun 03 Jan 2021
Mon 28 Dec 2020
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Mon 21 Dec 2020

Fulham vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Follow Us On:

YouTube
Facebook

High Roller Tips - Sports Betting Tips, High Odds Football Tips For High Rollers, High-Stake Players.

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!