Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • D. Origi (6')
  • X. Shaqiri (17')
  • D. Origi (31')
  • S. Mané (45')
  • G. Wijnaldum (90')
20:15 GMT5-2 EvertonEVE
  • M. Keane (21')
  • Richarlison (45'+3')

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 27 Nov 2019
Tue 05 Nov 2019
LIVLiverpool 20:00 GMT2-1 Genk
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Genk 20:00 BST1-4 LiverpoolLIV

Everton Recent Form

Sun 01 Dec 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Liverpool vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 02 Mar 2019
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sun 10 Dec 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!