Primary tabs

Watford EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Sun 15 Sep 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sat 17 Aug 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Sat 18 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018