Primary tabs

Sheffield United EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 09 Nov 2019

Sat 02 Nov 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun 18 Aug 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019