Primary tabs

Sheffield United Results

Sheffield United Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Mon 21 Sep 2020

Mon 21 Sep 2020

Mon 14 Sep 2020

Mon 14 Sep 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 09 Feb 2020

Sun 09 Feb 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Thu 02 Jan 2020

Thu 02 Jan 2020

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019