Primary tabs

Manchester United Results

Manchester United Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Thu 15 Apr 2021

Thu 15 Apr 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Thu 08 Apr 2021

Thu 08 Apr 2021

Sun 04 Apr 2021

Sun 04 Apr 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Thu 18 Mar 2021

Thu 18 Mar 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Wed 03 Mar 2021

Wed 03 Mar 2021

Sun 28 Feb 2021

Sun 28 Feb 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021

Sun 21 Feb 2021

Sun 21 Feb 2021

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Sun 14 Feb 2021

Sun 14 Feb 2021

Sat 06 Feb 2021

Sat 06 Feb 2021

Tue 02 Feb 2021

Tue 02 Feb 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Wed 27 Jan 2021

Wed 27 Jan 2021

Sun 24 Jan 2021

Sun 24 Jan 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Tue 12 Jan 2021

Tue 12 Jan 2021

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Wed 06 Jan 2021

Wed 06 Jan 2021

Fri 01 Jan 2021

Fri 01 Jan 2021

Tue 29 Dec 2020

Tue 29 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Wed 23 Dec 2020

Wed 23 Dec 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Thu 17 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Tue 08 Dec 2020

Tue 08 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Wed 02 Dec 2020

Wed 02 Dec 2020

Tue 24 Nov 2020

Tue 24 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Wed 04 Nov 2020

Wed 04 Nov 2020

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Tue 22 Sep 2020

Tue 22 Sep 2020

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Wed 05 Aug 2020

Wed 05 Aug 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Wed 22 Jul 2020

Wed 22 Jul 2020

Sun 19 Jul 2020

Sun 19 Jul 2020

Sat 27 Jun 2020

Sat 27 Jun 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020

Thu 12 Mar 2020

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Wed 29 Jan 2020