Primary tabs

Manchester City Results

Manchester City Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 16 Oct 2021

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Sun 03 Oct 2021

Sun 03 Oct 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Tue 28 Sep 2021

Tue 28 Sep 2021

Sat 25 Sep 2021

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Tue 21 Sep 2021

Tue 21 Sep 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021

Sat 18 Sep 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Wed 15 Sep 2021

Wed 15 Sep 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021

Sat 11 Sep 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Sat 28 Aug 2021

Sat 28 Aug 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Sat 21 Aug 2021

Sat 21 Aug 2021

Sun 15 Aug 2021

Sun 15 Aug 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Sat 29 May 2021

Sat 29 May 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Sun 23 May 2021

Sun 23 May 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Tue 18 May 2021

Tue 18 May 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Fri 14 May 2021

Fri 14 May 2021
Go to match centre / View Highlights

Sat 08 May 2021

Sat 08 May 2021

Tue 04 May 2021

Tue 04 May 2021

Sat 01 May 2021

Sat 01 May 2021

Wed 28 Apr 2021

Wed 28 Apr 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021

Sun 25 Apr 2021
Sun 25 Apr 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Wed 21 Apr 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021

Sat 10 Apr 2021

Sat 10 Apr 2021

Tue 06 Apr 2021

Tue 06 Apr 2021

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Tue 02 Mar 2021

Tue 02 Mar 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Sun 21 Feb 2021

Sun 21 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Tue 26 Jan 2021

Tue 26 Jan 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Wed 06 Jan 2021

Wed 06 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Tue 22 Dec 2020

Tue 22 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Tue 15 Dec 2020

Tue 15 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Wed 09 Dec 2020

Wed 09 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Tue 01 Dec 2020

Tue 01 Dec 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Wed 25 Nov 2020