Primary tabs

Manchester City EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Tue 03 Dec 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Tue 26 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Tue 01 Oct 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Sat 18 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sun 28 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Thu 03 Jan 2019

Sun 30 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Sun 04 Nov 2018

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Sun 29 Apr 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Mon 12 Mar 2018