Primary tabs

Manchester City Results

Manchester City Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 17 Apr 2021

Sat 17 Apr 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021

Wed 14 Apr 2021

Sat 10 Apr 2021

Sat 10 Apr 2021

Tue 06 Apr 2021

Tue 06 Apr 2021

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Sat 13 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Sun 07 Mar 2021

Tue 02 Mar 2021

Tue 02 Mar 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Sun 21 Feb 2021

Sun 21 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Tue 26 Jan 2021

Tue 26 Jan 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Wed 06 Jan 2021

Wed 06 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Tue 22 Dec 2020

Tue 22 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Tue 15 Dec 2020

Tue 15 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Wed 09 Dec 2020

Wed 09 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Tue 01 Dec 2020

Tue 01 Dec 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Tue 03 Nov 2020

Tue 03 Nov 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Tue 27 Oct 2020

Tue 27 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Wed 21 Oct 2020

Wed 21 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020

Mon 21 Sep 2020

Mon 21 Sep 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Fri 07 Aug 2020

Fri 07 Aug 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020