Primary tabs

Crystal Palace EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sat 05 Oct 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun 18 Aug 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Sun 30 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sun 04 Nov 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Mon 20 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Sun 04 Feb 2018