Primary tabs

Chelsea EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun 18 Aug 2019

Sun 11 Aug 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Sun 28 Apr 2019

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Wed 02 Jan 2019

Sun 30 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Sun 04 Nov 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sun 04 Mar 2018

Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Mon 12 Feb 2018