Primary tabs

Chelsea Results

Chelsea Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Tue 19 Jan 2021

Tue 19 Jan 2021

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Mon 28 Dec 2020

Mon 28 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Mon 21 Dec 2020

Mon 21 Dec 2020

Tue 15 Dec 2020

Tue 15 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Tue 08 Dec 2020

Tue 08 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Sat 05 Dec 2020

Wed 02 Dec 2020

Wed 02 Dec 2020

Tue 24 Nov 2020

Tue 24 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Wed 04 Nov 2020

Wed 04 Nov 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Mon 14 Sep 2020

Mon 14 Sep 2020

Sat 08 Aug 2020

Sat 08 Aug 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Wed 22 Jul 2020

Wed 22 Jul 2020

Sun 19 Jul 2020

Sun 19 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Tue 25 Feb 2020

Tue 25 Feb 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Sun 22 Dec 2019

Sun 22 Dec 2019

Tue 10 Dec 2019

Tue 10 Dec 2019

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Tue 05 Nov 2019

Tue 05 Nov 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Wed 02 Oct 2019

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Tue 17 Sep 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Sun 28 Apr 2019

Sun 28 Apr 2019

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Mon 22 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019