Primary tabs

Arsenal EPL Results 2016/17

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Mon 30 Sep 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Sun 15 Sep 2019

Sun 01 Sep 2019

Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sat 17 Aug 2019

Sun 11 Aug 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Tue 01 Jan 2019

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sun 23 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sun 02 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Sun 06 May 2018

Thu 03 May 2018

Sun 29 Apr 2018

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Sun 01 Apr 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Thu 15 Mar 2018