Primary tabs

Arsenal Results

Arsenal Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Tue 21 Jul 2020

Tue 21 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Wed 15 Jul 2020

Wed 15 Jul 2020

Sun 12 Jul 2020

Sun 12 Jul 2020

Tue 07 Jul 2020

Tue 07 Jul 2020

Sat 04 Jul 2020

Sat 04 Jul 2020

Wed 01 Jul 2020

Wed 01 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Thu 25 Jun 2020

Thu 25 Jun 2020

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Sat 20 Jun 2020

Wed 17 Jun 2020

Wed 17 Jun 2020

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Sun 16 Feb 2020

Sun 16 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020

Tue 21 Jan 2020

Tue 21 Jan 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Mon 06 Jan 2020

Mon 06 Jan 2020

Wed 01 Jan 2020

Wed 01 Jan 2020

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Thu 26 Dec 2019

Thu 26 Dec 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Mon 09 Dec 2019

Mon 09 Dec 2019

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019