Primary tabs

Arsenal Results

Arsenal Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Mon 18 Jan 2021

Mon 18 Jan 2021

Thu 14 Jan 2021

Thu 14 Jan 2021

Tue 29 Dec 2020

Tue 29 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Tue 22 Dec 2020

Tue 22 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Sun 13 Dec 2020

Sun 13 Dec 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020

Sun 06 Dec 2020

Sun 06 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Mon 28 Sep 2020

Mon 28 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Sat 01 Aug 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Sat 18 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Mon 02 Mar 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020

Mon 27 Jan 2020

Mon 06 Jan 2020

Mon 06 Jan 2020

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Sun 29 Dec 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Thu 12 Dec 2019

Mon 09 Dec 2019

Mon 09 Dec 2019

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Thu 05 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Wed 30 Oct 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Thu 03 Oct 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Thu 09 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Tue 29 Jan 2019