Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Wed 26 Apr 2023
Stamford Bridge

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022

Brentford Recent Form

Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Chelsea vs Brentford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Oct 2021