Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Gtech Community Stadium
Our Prediction: Brentford to win (50%)

Prematch Stats

Brentford Recent Form

Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Everton Recent Form

Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022

Brentford vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Sun 28 Nov 2021

Sat 27 Aug 2022: Brentford vs Everton

Match Preview

Sat 27 Aug 2022: Brentford vs Everton Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Brentford win with 50% chance
Brentford win with 50% chance
Everton win with 25% chance
Draw with 25% chance
Score prediction: Brentford 2-1 Everton

Our Prediction

Brentford to win (50%)