Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Anfield
LIVLiverpool 21:00 SAST 20:00 BST- Crystal PalaceCRY
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (74%)

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
LIVLiverpool 21:36 SAST 20:36 BST0-0 Real Madrid
Sun 22 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
SOUSouthampton 20:45 SAST 19:45 BST1-2 LiverpoolLIV
Tue 03 May 2022
VILVillarreal 21:00 SAST 20:00 BST2-3 LiverpoolLIV
Wed 27 Apr 2022
LIVLiverpool 21:00 SAST 20:00 BST0-0 VillarrealVIL

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
EVEEverton 20:45 SAST 19:45 BST3-2 Crystal PalaceCRY
Sun 15 May 2022
ASVAston Villa 15:00 SAST 14:00 BST1-1 Crystal PalaceCRY
Sat 07 May 2022
CRYCrystal Palace 16:00 SAST 15:00 BST1-0 WatfordWAT
Sat 30 Apr 2022
SOUSouthampton 16:00 SAST 15:00 BST1-2 Crystal PalaceCRY

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sun 23 Jan 2022
CRYCrystal Palace 16:00 SAST 14:00 GMT0-2 LiverpoolLIV
Sat 18 Sep 2021
LIVLiverpool 16:00 SAST 15:00 BST3-0 Crystal PalaceCRY
Sun 23 May 2021
LIVLiverpool 17:00 SAST 16:00 BST2-0 Crystal PalaceCRY
Sat 19 Dec 2020
CRYCrystal Palace 14:30 SAST 12:30 GMT0-7 LiverpoolLIV

Mon 15 Aug 2022: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

Match Preview

Mon 15 Aug 2022: Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 74% chance
Liverpool win with 74% chance
Crystal Palace win with 9% chance
Draw with 17% chance
Score prediction: Liverpool 2-1 Crystal Palace

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (74%)