Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Craven Cottage
Attendance: 0
FULFulham
  • A. Mitrovi? (32')
12:30 BST1-0 LiverpoolLIV
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (75%)

Fulham vs Liverpool Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022

Fulham vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sun 07 Mar 2021
Sun 13 Dec 2020

Sat 06 Aug 2022: Fulham vs Liverpool

Match Preview

Sat 06 Aug 2022: Fulham vs Liverpool Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 75% chance
Fulham win with 9% chance
Liverpool win with 75% chance
Draw with 16% chance
Score prediction: Fulham 1-2 Liverpool

Result prediction was incorrect!

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (75%)