Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Tue 17 May 2022
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton
  • N. Redmond (13')
19:45 BST1-2 LiverpoolLIV
  • T. Minamino (27')
  • J. Matip (67')
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (80%)

Southampton vs Liverpool Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Thu 21 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022

Liverpool Recent Form

Tue 03 May 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Wed 13 Apr 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022

Southampton vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Mon 04 Jan 2021

Tue 17 May 2022: Southampton vs Liverpool

Match Preview

Tue 17 May 2022: Southampton vs Liverpool Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 80% chance
Southampton win with 7% chance
Liverpool win with 80% chance
Draw with 13% chance
Score prediction: Southampton 1-3 Liverpool

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (80%)