Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • Gabriel Jesus (4')
  • Gabriel Jesus (23')
  • Rodri (34')
  • Gabriel Jesus (49' pen)
  • Gabriel Jesus (53')
15:00 BST5-1 WatfordWAT
  • H. Kamara (28')
Our Prediction: Manchester City to win (91%)

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Wed 13 Apr 2022
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022
MCIManchester City 20:00 BST1-0
Sun 20 Mar 2022

Watford Recent Form

Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Wed 23 Feb 2022

Manchester City vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 04 Dec 2021

Sat 23 Apr 2022: Manchester City vs Watford

Match Preview

Sat 23 Apr 2022: Manchester City vs Watford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Manchester City win with 91% chance
Manchester City win with 91% chance
Watford win with 1% chance
Draw with 8% chance
Score prediction: Manchester City 3-0 Watford

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Manchester City to win (91%)