Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Wed 20 Apr 2022
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • T. Werner (17')
  • Azpilicueta (32')
19:45 BST2-4 ArsenalARS
  • E. Nketiah (13')
  • E. Smith Rowe (27')
  • E. Nketiah (57')
  • B. Saka (90'+2' pen)
Our Prediction: Chelsea to win (47%)

Chelsea vs Arsenal Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 17 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Wed 06 Apr 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
Lille 20:00 GMT1-2 ChelseaCHE

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 16 Apr 2022
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
Sun 13 Mar 2022

Chelsea vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sun 22 Aug 2021
Wed 12 May 2021
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020

Wed 20 Apr 2022: Chelsea vs Arsenal

Match Preview

Wed 20 Apr 2022: Chelsea vs Arsenal Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Chelsea win with 47% chance
Chelsea win with 47% chance
Arsenal win with 27% chance
Draw with 26% chance
Score prediction: Chelsea 2-1 Arsenal

Result prediction was incorrect!

Our Prediction

Chelsea to win (47%)