Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 16 Jan 2022
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Fabinho (44')
  • A. Oxlade-Chamberlain (69')
  • T. Minamino (77')
14:00 GMT3-0 BrentfordBRT
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (81%)

Liverpool vs Brentford Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Thu 13 Jan 2022
Sun 09 Jan 2022
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021

Brentford Recent Form

Fri 10 Dec 2021
Sun 28 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021

Liverpool vs Brentford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Sep 2021

Sun 16 Jan 2022: Liverpool vs Brentford

Match Preview

Sun 16 Jan 2022: Liverpool vs Brentford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 81% chance
Liverpool win with 81% chance
Brentford win with 6% chance
Draw with 13% chance
Score prediction: Liverpool 3-1 Brentford

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (81%)