Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • K. De Bruyne (70')
12:30 GMT1-0 ChelseaCHE
Our Prediction: Manchester City to win (59%)

Manchester City vs Chelsea Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Chelsea Recent Form

Wed 05 Jan 2022
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Zenit 17:45 GMT3-3 ChelseaCHE
Sat 04 Dec 2021

Manchester City vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sat 15 Jan 2022: Manchester City vs Chelsea

Match Preview

Sat 15 Jan 2022: Manchester City vs Chelsea Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Manchester City win with 59% chance
Manchester City win with 59% chance
Chelsea win with 19% chance
Draw with 22% chance
Score prediction: Manchester City 2-1 Chelsea

Result prediction was correct!

Our Prediction

Manchester City to win (59%)