Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Mohamed Salah (45'+5' pen)
17:30 BST1-1 ChelseaCHE
  • K. Havertz (22')
Our Prediction: Liverpool to win (41%)

Liverpool vs Chelsea Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sun 23 May 2021
Wed 19 May 2021

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 22 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021

Liverpool vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Thu 04 Mar 2021
Wed 22 Jul 2020
Tue 03 Mar 2020

Sat 28 Aug 2021: Liverpool vs Chelsea

Match Preview

Sat 28 Aug 2021: Liverpool vs Chelsea Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: Liverpool win with 41% chance
Liverpool win with 41% chance
Chelsea win with 33% chance
Draw with 26% chance
Score prediction: Liverpool 2-1 Chelsea

Result prediction was incorrect!

Our Prediction

Liverpool to win (41%)