Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Selhurst Park
Attendance: 0
Our Prediction: Crystal Palace to win (41%) or draw (28%)

Crystal Palace vs Brentford Match Highlights

Highlights

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sun 23 May 2021
Wed 19 May 2021
Sun 16 May 2021
Tue 11 May 2021

Brentford Recent Form

Fri 13 Aug 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Tue 05 Jan 2021
Tue 22 Dec 2020

Sat 21 Aug 2021: Crystal Palace vs Brentford

Match Preview

Sat 21 Aug 2021: Crystal Palace vs Brentford Premier league predictions:
Most likely result: draw with 28% chance
Crystal Palace win with 41% chance
Brentford win with 31% chance
Draw with 28% chance
Score prediction: Crystal Palace 1-1 Brentford

Our Prediction

Crystal Palace to win (41%) or draw (28%)