Premier League (EPL) 2020/21
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • A. Lacazette (32')
  • R. Nelson (44')
20:15 BST2-1 LiverpoolLIV
  • S. Mané (20')
Our Prediction: 1-3

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 28 Jun 2020
Mon 02 Mar 2020
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Mon 27 Jan 2020

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 11 Mar 2020
LIVLiverpool 20:00 GMT2-3
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Tue 04 Feb 2020

Arsenal vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Wed 30 Oct 2019
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018

Wed 15 Jul 2020: Arsenal vs Liverpool

Our Prediction

1-3

Liverpool fans gear