UEFA Euro 2020

UEFA Euro 2020

The delayed UEFA Euro 2020 will take place over multiple venues throughout Europe between June 11th 2021 to July 11th 2021.

World Cup Live Scores

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Fri 11 Jun 2021

Sat 12 Jun 2021

Sun 13 Jun 2021

Mon 14 Jun 2021

Tue 15 Jun 2021

Wed 16 Jun 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021

Fri 18 Jun 2021

Sat 19 Jun 2021

Sun 20 Jun 2021

Mon 21 Jun 2021

Tue 22 Jun 2021

Wed 23 Jun 2021

Sat 26 Jun 2021

Sun 27 Jun 2021

Mon 28 Jun 2021

Tue 29 Jun 2021

Fri 02 Jul 2021

Sat 03 Jul 2021

Tue 06 Jul 2021

Wed 07 Jul 2021

Sun 11 Jul 2021

UEFA Euro 2020 - Fixtures