EPL Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Thu 23 Jan 2020

Go to match centre

Wed 22 Jan 2020

Tue 21 Jan 2020

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Wed 15 Jan 2020

Tue 14 Jan 2020

Sun 12 Jan 2020

Sat 11 Jan 2020

Fri 10 Jan 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Tue 07 Jan 2020

Mon 06 Jan 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Thu 02 Jan 2020

Wed 01 Jan 2020