Primary tabs

Tottenham Hotspur Results

Tottenham Hotspur Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Wed 13 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Tue 05 Jan 2021

Tue 05 Jan 2021

Sun 27 Dec 2020

Sun 27 Dec 2020

Wed 23 Dec 2020

Wed 23 Dec 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Sun 13 Dec 2020

Sun 13 Dec 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020

Sun 06 Dec 2020

Sun 06 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Sun 01 Nov 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Thu 01 Oct 2020

Thu 01 Oct 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020

Thu 17 Sep 2020

Thu 17 Sep 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Tue 10 Mar 2020

Tue 10 Mar 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Tue 14 Jan 2020

Tue 14 Jan 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Sun 05 Jan 2020

Sun 22 Dec 2019

Sun 22 Dec 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019

Tue 26 Nov 2019

Tue 26 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Wed 06 Nov 2019

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Tue 01 Oct 2019

Tue 01 Oct 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Wed 08 May 2019

Wed 08 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Sun 20 Jan 2019

Sun 13 Jan 2019

Sun 13 Jan 2019