Primary tabs

Liverpool 2019/20 EPL Fixtures

Liverpool Premier League, Champions League, Europa League, FA Cup & League Cup fixtures for the upcoming 2019/20 season.
All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

November

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 23 Nov 2019
UEFA Champions League
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 30 Nov 2019

December

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 07 Dec 2019
UEFA Champions League
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 28 Dec 2019

January

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Wed 01 Jan 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Tue 21 Jan 2020

February

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 29 Feb 2020

March

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 07 Mar 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 21 Mar 2020

April

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 25 Apr 2020

May

Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 02 May 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sat 09 May 2020
Premier League (EPL) 2019/20
Sun 17 May 2020

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!