Primary tabs

Leicester City Results

Leicester City Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (GMT) time. Detect my timezone

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 09 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Sat 12 Jan 2019

Tue 01 Jan 2019

Tue 01 Jan 2019

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Sat 08 Dec 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Wed 09 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 05 May 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Sat 28 Apr 2018