Primary tabs

Leicester City Results

Leicester City Results

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Fri 07 May 2021

Fri 07 May 2021

Fri 30 Apr 2021

Fri 30 Apr 2021

Mon 26 Apr 2021

Mon 26 Apr 2021

Thu 22 Apr 2021

Thu 22 Apr 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021

Sun 18 Apr 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Sun 11 Apr 2021

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Sat 03 Apr 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Sun 21 Mar 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Sun 14 Mar 2021

Sat 06 Mar 2021

Sat 06 Mar 2021

Wed 03 Mar 2021

Wed 03 Mar 2021

Sun 28 Feb 2021

Sun 28 Feb 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021

Thu 25 Feb 2021

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Sat 13 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2021

Sun 07 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Sun 31 Jan 2021

Wed 27 Jan 2021

Wed 27 Jan 2021

Sun 24 Jan 2021

Sun 24 Jan 2021

Tue 19 Jan 2021

Tue 19 Jan 2021

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Sat 09 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Sun 03 Jan 2021

Mon 28 Dec 2020

Mon 28 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sat 26 Dec 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Sun 20 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Wed 16 Dec 2020

Sun 13 Dec 2020

Sun 13 Dec 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020

Sun 06 Dec 2020

Sun 06 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Thu 03 Dec 2020

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Mon 30 Nov 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Thu 26 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Thu 05 Nov 2020

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Sun 04 Oct 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 26 Jul 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun 28 Jun 2020

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Mon 09 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Sun 19 Jan 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Wed 08 Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Sat 04 Jan 2020

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 01 Dec 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sun 12 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Sat 04 May 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Sat 06 Apr 2019