Primary tabs

Leeds United 2020/21 EPL Fixtures

Leeds United Premier League, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, FA Cup & League Cup fixtures for the 2020/21 season.

Leeds United next games

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

October

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 23 Oct 2021
League Cup
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 31 Oct 2021

November

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 07 Nov 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Tue 30 Nov 2021

December

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Wed 15 Dec 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Tue 28 Dec 2021

January

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 01 Jan 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 22 Jan 2022

February

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Tue 08 Feb 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 26 Feb 2022

March

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 05 Mar 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 19 Mar 2022

April

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 30 Apr 2022

May

Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 07 May 2022
Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sun 15 May 2022

Liverpool fans gear