Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Anfield

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 28 May 2022
Tue 17 May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022
Wed 27 Apr 2022

Fulham Recent Form

Sun 23 May 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Mon 10 May 2021

Liverpool vs Fulham Recent Head to Heads

Sat 06 Aug 2022