Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Gtech Community Stadium

Prematch Stats

Brentford Recent Form

Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Leicester City Recent Form

Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 19 May 2022
Wed 11 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022

Brentford vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 07 Aug 2022
Sun 20 Mar 2022
Sun 24 Oct 2021