Premier League (EPL) 2021/22
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Emirates Stadium

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sun 22 May 2022
Thu 12 May 2022
Sun 08 May 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Thu 19 May 2022
Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Fri 05 Aug 2022
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Wed 19 May 2021